ADITYA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Approved by AICTE, Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK & Accredited by NAAC Recognized by UGC under Sections 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956

Additya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533 437, E.G.Dist., Ph. 99631 76662.

Ref: ACOE/RTI/2019-20/Constitution

15-05-2019

CIRCULAR

The undersigned is pleased to constitute the Right to Information (RTI) committee with the following members:

S. No.	Name of the person	Designation	Role
1	Dr A. Ramesh	Principal	Chairman & Appellate Authority
2	Dr Pullela S.V.V.S. R. Kumar	HoD-CSE	Public Information Officer (PIO)
3	Mr T.N.V.S. Rama Chandran	Administrative Officer	Assistant Public Information Officer (APIO) & Coordinator
4	Dr G. Rama Krishna	HoD-ECE	Member
5	Prof. K. Manoj Kumar Reddy	HoD-EEE	Member
6	Dr Y.K.S. Subba Rao	HoD-ME	Member
7	Prof. Ch. Naresh	HoD-CE	Member
8	Dr T. Anil Kumar	HoD-PT	Member
9	Prof. N. Punnapu Chandrudu	HoD-Management Studies	Member
10	Prof. M. Srinivasu	HoD-H&BS	Member

Responsibilities of the committee:

- 1) All the information is to be disposed relevant to RTI within the scheduled time.
- 2) Monitoring and tracking of RTI matters within the organization must be effective.
- 3) Proper coordination with the heads of the departments, employees, all the stakeholders and other organizations in matter relevant to RTI.
- 4) Proper records are to be maintained relevant to RTI.
- 5) At least one meeting shall be organized during the academic year for reviewing, monitoring and/or as and when required.

Cc to: All the members

Aditya College of Engineeris: SURAMPALEM - 533 437

ADITYA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to JNTUK & Accredited by NAAC Recognized by UGC under Section 2(f) of UGC Act, 1956

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533 437, E.G.Dist., Ph. 99631 76662.

Ref: ACOE/RTI/2019-20/Circular

02-04-2020

CIRCULAR

This is to inform all the members of RTI committee that a meeting will be held on 6th April 2020 at 10 AM in the Principal's chamber with the following agenda:

AGENDA

- 1. RTI matters
- 2. Any other point

The members are requested to come prepared with relevant data.

Cc to: All the members

PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
Aditya College of Engineering
SURAMPALEM - 533 437

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to JNTUK & Accredited by NAAC Recognized by UGC under Section 2(f) of UGC Act, 1956

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533 437, E.G.Dist., Ph. 99631 76662,

Ref: ACOE/RTI/2019-20/Minutes

06.04.2022

MINUTES OF RTI COMMITTEE AY 2019-20

Date of meeting	6 th April 2020	Duration	10 AM
Venue	Principal's Chamber	Principal's Chamber	
Reference Ref: ACOE/RTI/2019-20/Circular, 02-04-2020			

The meeting of RTI committee of Aditya College of Engineering held on 6th April 2020 with the following agenda:

- 1. RTI matters
- 2. Any other point

The meeting of RTI committee was commenced with the welcome note by the Coordinator-RTI committee. The Coordinator presented the agenda and requested the Chairman and Appellate authority to start the meeting based on the points of agenda for discussion and the resolutions made are presented here.

The Chairman-RTI committee welcomed all the members to the meeting and discussed the points of the agenda.

MINUTES AND RESOLUTIONS

- 1) The Chairman enquired about the requests received under RTI for AY 2019-20 with all the members and members conveyed that no requests under RTI were received for the academic year. Further, Chairman advised all the members to act appropriately for the requests received and dispatch them within time, if requests are received.
- 2) No other point was there to discuss.

Finally, the Coordinator and the Chairman thanked all the members present.

The meeting was concluded with thanks to the Chair.

Members present in the meeting

S. No.	Name of the person	Role	Signature
1	Dr A. Ramesh	Chairman & Appellate Authority	Ager
2	Dr Pullela S.V.V.S. R. Kumar	Public Information Officer (PIO)	ps vvs DCC
3	Mr T.N.V.S. Ramachandran	Assistant Public Information Officer (APIO) & Coordinator	Vannel
4	Dr G. Rama Krishna	Member	6pt
5	Prof. K. Manoj Kumar Reddy	Member	KMKRedy
6	Dr Y.K.S. Subba Rao	Member	Jum
7	Prof. Ch. Naresh	Member	SX
8	Dr T. Anil Kumar	Member	T. Avil brunt
9	Prof. N. Punnapu Chandrudu	Member	Luna
10	Prof. M. Srinivasu	Member	W.8-ra